A Holy Pause: Week 3

Dec 12, 2023 | 0 comments

Welcome to your weekly Advent Pause. Every Tuesday of Advent, Lori Ferrell or Elizabeth Forshee will lead a ten minute Lectio practice using scripture. This week, Lori shares from Isaiah 35. Sit back, feel your feet on the ground, and enjoy this Holy Pause.

Listen here:

It’s not too late to join the live retreat lead by Elizabeth, this Friday December 15th, from 5:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. ET  to 7:00 p.m. MT/ 9:00 p.m. ET (so those in Asian Time can join there Saturday morning.) This retreat is 1.5 hours. Time zone converter here.

The retreat will not be recorded to create a more intimate experience. We hope you can join!

Pauses often don’t happen, but they make the rest of life all the richer. Which of the pauses do you need to build into Advent this year? Invest in your pauses by purchasing one of these resources here.

Lori Ferrell

Wife. Mom of boys. Founder of Sanctuary Vero. Spiritual Director.

LATEST WORKSHOP

Categories

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This